Kontakt

jens-zetterstedt

VD Energiriket

Jens Zetterstedt
E-post: jens.zetterstedt@energiriket.com
Mobil: 072-715 13 40

Företagskoordinator

Johanna Sivesson
E-post: johanna.sivesson@energiriket.com
Mobil: 070-282 38 60

mats-rosander

Ordförande

Mats Rosander
Kommunikationsdirektör Siemens
E-post: mats.rosander@siemens.com
Mobil: 070-578 79 01

anders-harnbro

Ledamot

Anders Härnbro
Kommunalråd Finspångs kommun
E-post: anders.harnbro@finspang.se
Mobil: 070-130 57 32

david-johansson

Ledamot

David Johansson
VD Finspångs Brunnsborrning
E-post: david@finbrunn.se
Mobil: 070-395 45 96

patrik-thollander

Ledamot

Patrik Thollander
Associate Professor Linköpings Universitet
E-post: patrik.thollander@liu.se
Mobil: 070-388 15 79

konstantinos-gournambassis

Ledamot

Konstantinos Gournambassis
VD KL-Industri AB
E-post: tino.g@kl-industri.se
Mobil: 0705-97 28 99

magnus-schenstrom

Ledamot

Magnus Schenström
VD Curt Nicolin Gymnasiet
E-post: magnus.schenstrom@cng.se
Mobil: 070-580 84 93

claes-jonasson

Ledamot och kontaktperson

Claes Jonasson
Näringslivschef, Mjölby kommun
E-post: claes.jonasson@mjolby.se
Mobil: 072-514 98 59

Suppleant

Paul Barath
VD Finspångs Tekniska verk
E-post: paul.barath@finspangstekniskaverk.se
Mobil: 073-071 92 85